Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aimee Partlow

Aimee Partlow

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Partlow
"Paul and his team were incredibly helpful with assisting me in getting auto insurance. Paul took the time to send me multiple quotes to ensure I was comfortable with the rates & explained all coverages in detail to make sure I understood all information! I really appreciated the thoroughness & how quickly he worked to get everything set up for me. Thanks Paul!"
Profile photo of Samantha Padilla

Samantha Padilla

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Padilla
"This agency is the best! The customer service is amazing, they have great pricing. 😊"
Profile photo of Patricio Zambrano

Patricio Zambrano

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio Zambrano
"Paul and his team have been very responsive and on point on helping me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph Magoffin

Joseph Magoffin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Magoffin
"Paul and his team do a great job and are there to help. This office is a great resource for the community."
Profile photo of Chuck Mallory

Chuck Mallory

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Mallory
"Paul not only worked to save me money but was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the entire process of moving multiple policies easy."
Profile photo of Chris Crawford

Chris Crawford

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Crawford
"Paul is as honest and trustworthy as they come. He breaks everything down and takes the time to explain everything. He truly care about his customers and their families needs. A++ in my book!"
Profile photo of Hayley Drapkin

Hayley Drapkin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Drapkin
"Paul and his team are great! Super responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Edinson Ramirez

Edinson Ramirez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edinson Ramirez
"100% recomendado, atención en español e ingles, sali con mucho mas de lo que buscaba y pagando menos que en mi anterior aseguranza, Paul y Veronica se aseguraron que todo estuviera cubierto, eso es un verdadero full cover."
Profile photo of Bryanna

Bryanna

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna
"So helpful, explained everything easily, & very supportive!!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric h

Eric h

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric h
"Paul Lang is the most involved insurance agent I’ve ever had. It’s rare to find agents that really care about their customers. Statefarm is lucky to have an agent like him. I recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks Paul."
Profile photo of Gregory Schwaid

Gregory Schwaid

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Schwaid
"Friendly and informative. I didn't feel like he pushed me to buy something I didn't want to buy."
Profile photo of Adrian Chavez

Adrian Chavez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Chavez
"Very helpful and really understand everyone’s needs definitely recommend giving Mr. Lang a call for great pricing!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Sorrentino

Kaylee Sorrentino

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Sorrentino
"The owner was super nice and professional while getting me quote."
Profile photo of N Aquino

N Aquino

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Aquino
"Always helpful, extremely patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Garrett

Garrett

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett
"Veronica is amazing! She is professional, friendly, and prompt with her work. We have enjoyed working with her and Paul’s office. Thank you for providing great coverage at a reasonable cost."
Profile photo of Josh Knight

Josh Knight

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Knight
"Super nice and welcoming people. Got what I needed and a nice conversation would recommend coming here."
Profile photo of Monique Apodaca

Monique Apodaca

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Apodaca
"Very helpful, professional and thorough with all the details and information provided. Thank you so much Paul for your help in my transition to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Victor Torres

Victor Torres

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Torres
"Veronica was amazing she help me with all my insurance needs and made the prosees very easy for me to switch over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Erren McIntosh (Mac)

Erren McIntosh (Mac)

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erren McIntosh (Mac)
"Very helpful and provided all the information I needed to switch over. Veronica has been excellent with response. This has been the best experience dealing with insurance so far and I'm happy I was able to find them."
Profile photo of Diego Jimenez

Diego Jimenez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Jimenez
"Veronica was great! Helped walk me through everything and explained the different types of coverages. Made the process easy."
Profile photo of Jen Kent

Jen Kent

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kent
"Very professional and friendly service, Veronica definitely made me feel secure with my switch from another insurance agency and that she genuinely cared about me as a customer and took the time to get me the best rates for my preferences. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kandace Danielle Ginger

Kandace Danielle Ginger

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace Danielle Ginger
"Paul and Veronica are amazing! I recently moved to Colorado and need a new insurance policy. They are very thorough when it comes to explaining coverage and don't mind quoting different options to ensure your insurance needs are met! On top of their professionalism, they are also very kind, it made the switch that much easier! 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Cory Morrison

Cory Morrison

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Morrison
"Paul is extremely patient; he spent a fair amount of time walking me through all the details of a policy. He was very friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable, and didn't try to get me to buy anything I didn't feel I needed. He got me set up with two policies the same day I asked for them, while answering a lot of questions."
Profile photo of Paul Howard

Paul Howard

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Howard
"Veronica was extremely professional and helpful. She is very knowledgeable and made the process easy. I highly recommend both her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Boswell

Elizabeth Boswell

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Boswell
"Highly recommend! Paul Lang has always been the best around."